21 Dhu 'l Hijja, 1436               5 October, 2015
Skip Navigation Links
Board of Trustees

THE FOUNDATION is a UK registered charity and is governed by a Board of Trustees, comprising of members from within the UK and abroad. The Board meets once a year to review the Foundation's past performance and to chart the future direction of the following year. The current members of the Board are:

  • Dr Abdullah Omar Nassief
  • Dr Muhammad Manazir Ahsan - Chairman
  • Mr Abdur Rashid Siddiqui - Secretary & Treasurer
  • Professor Khurshid Ahmad
  • Dr Muhammad Abdul Bari
  • Dr Anis Ahmad
  • Dr Zahid Parvez
  • Dr Hasan Sohaib Murad
Copyright© 2010 The Islamic Foundation, Markfield Conference Centre, Markfield, Leicestershire, LE67 9SY U.K.
All rights reserved.